Pretty little liars books in reading order

6.80  ·  3,511 ratings  ·  460 reviews
pretty little liars books in reading order

Pretty Little Liars Series by Sara Shepard

This site requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript before proceeding:. Internet Explorer. HarperCollins August 21, Paperback English. In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four beautiful girls are hiding very ugly secrets. High school juniors Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily have grown apart since their best friend Alison DiLaurentis went missing three years ago.
File Name: pretty little liars books in reading
Size: 84314 Kb
Published 26.05.2019

Series Review: Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard

Pretty Little Liars

The series has been adapted to a teen drama on ABC Family. The Pretty Little Liars series began in with the title novel. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two? We do our best to get everything listed but the occasional book gets by us.

Pretty Little Liars is a series of young-adult novels by American author Sara Shepard , beginning with 's inaugural entry of the same name. Three years later, when the girls are juniors in high school, Alison's body is found, and they begin receiving various messages from someone using the alias "A" who threatens to expose their secrets and get revenge. The novels explore several serious issues such as bullying, murder, pregnancy, family issues, drug addiction, underage drinking, eating disorders, homosexuality, peer-pressure, infidelity, and mental illness. Moral ambiguity and the consequences of lying are featured prominently in the series; the girls constantly create their own problems through their unwillingness, to tell the truth about certain events and misdeeds they have done. The series aired for seven seasons until it ended in The 13th book in the series, Crushed , was released on June 4th,


ASMR~Reading "Pretty Little Liars"

Share quotes from famous books or tips for budding writers. She attended high school in Pennsylvania, where she currently resides. The following paragraphs are a list of her book series Pretty Little Liars , set in chronological order, along with brief summaries of each book. The series is divided into four arks of four books each. Set in the fictional town of Rosewood, Pretty Little Liars is a book series about the lives of four pretty little girls telling some not-so-pretty lies.

Pretty Little Liars Series. Book 0. Before there was A, there was Alison DiLaurentis. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

Pretty Little Liars is a series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard. The franchise has been licensed by Amazon. The series is loosely divided into four arcs, chronicling the introduction and reveal of each " A ". Set in the suburbs of Philadelphia , the series follows the lives of four teenage girls nicknamed the Pretty little Liars or simply the Liars , whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their Queen bee leader, " Alison DiLaurentis ". A year after her disappearance, the girls begin receiving threatening messages from an anonymous character named "A," who threatens to expose their secrets, including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew. Shortly after the messages begin, Alison's body is discovered buried in her yard.


  1. Circresursemb says:

    Chronological Order of Pretty Little Liars Books

  2. Isabella S. says:

    The novels in the “Pretty Little Liars” series written by American author Sara Shepard have reached the New York Times best seller list and some installments .

  3. Potbniwerde says:

    The series has four different arcs that have four books each to them and each one shows the introduction and the exposure of each antagonist.

  4. Yosef A. says:

    List of Pretty Little Liars Books in Chronological Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *